Prospect Riding Center

  • Non-Profit Organizations
34250 State Rd. 70 E.
Myakka City, FL 34251
(941) 713-1736
Hours:
Tuesday 9-12, Thursday 9-12, 2-6 Saturday 8-12 Friday and Sunday by Appointment
  • About

    Prospect Riding Center offers Recreational Horseback Riding for kids and adults. When you ride with us, you Support our Mission of providing therapeutic horseback riding to those in need.

  • Member Events

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 - Sunday Jun 30, 2019
    Monday Jun 3, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Friday Jun 7, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Monday Jun 10, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Friday Jun 14, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Monday Jun 17, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Friday Jun 21, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 - Saturday Jul 6, 2019
    EVERYTHING AT FIVE BELOW $1 TO $5 ...read more
    Monday Jun 24, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Friday Jun 28, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Monday Jul 1, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Friday Jul 5, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Monday Jul 8, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Friday Jul 12, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Monday Jul 15, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Friday Jul 19, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
    Monday Jul 22, 2019
    Recreational Horseback Riding, therapeutic, Horse management, Horse activities, trail ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

  • Directions

    Approximately 17 miles east of I 75 on state Road 70. South side of the road. 34250 SR 70 East, Myakka City, Fl. 34251